Boring Garage Door – Not Anymore!

Being a new homeowner I am constantly looking for fresh ideas to spruce up my pad….inside and out – So when I saw these posters from style your garage, I knew I had to have one….I wonder what the neighbors will think?

Manhatten anyone? – I am torn between this one

and

ThiS one! Who want’s to pet my alligator? =)

A cost effective way to Keep up with the Jones?

Did someone say there was an elephant in the room?

They even do dual garage panels!

To check out all their great designs and give that garage door a little something more check em out at:

http://www.style-your-garage.com/

2 thoughts on “Boring Garage Door – Not Anymore!

  1. Excellent advice. I rather stumbled into blogging without giving it much thought. I’ve been amazed by the help from the online community.

    _____________________________________
    Sarah Silverman – “You have to be able to laugh at yourself. That’s what I tell Asian people all the time.”

Leave a Reply

