Together As One: NYE: 2011

TAO was straight PANDEMONIUM! Just to park near the Los Angeles Memorial Arena it was a whopping $60! WOW. Our VIP tickets were $175 dollars a piece luckily Johnny 5 (Funny Bones Crew) got the hook up. YEssss.

When I go to a party it’s the line up that matters to me most. I hate to say but all through the night I was not very impressed with the music. The only DJ that really rocked it was RUSKO! Everything else was kinda….. ehhh… There were not many crazy cyber punks or club kids around. I love seeing how outrageous people dress, there wasn’t many but the few that were there looked dope!

FREE WIZ! I love yous!

My fam Doreen: FunnyBones Crew & Soul2Soul

Cop Panic39 @ http://curbservin.com/.

Panic39 Booth below.

TAO was an experience in CHAOS…. maybe I’m getting too old 4 massives (YEAH RIGHT)… Let’s face facts.. I’M A LIFER! Hahahahaha!

Rollin' with my ROLLDOZER! If you wanna cop the shirt get 'em thru TheDopesThreads!

31 thoughts on “Together As One: NYE: 2011

  1. Mamastrosity – I have to agree with you the event as a whole was ehhh. Super bummed, because usually the night is epic. In my opinion massives are getting well.. too massive. I had a GA ticket, so I’m sure with your VIP ticket you didn’t have to wait in the 1.5 hour chaotic line to get in! Split my time between Afrojack and Schulz for the beginning of the night and well the rest is a blur :) Happy New Year! PLUR

  2. This is the best blog for anyone who desires to search out out about this topic. You realize a lot its almost laborious to argue with you (not that I really would needÖHaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great!

  3. I was wasting away on twitter trying to find something to cure my boredom – and BOOM – someone I follow tweeted this post. Now, I am not quite as bored. Thanks for posting great material. – Frisbee

  4. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks However I am experiencing difficulty with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  5. Nice post. I study something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It’s going to all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and apply somewhat something from their store. I’d desire to use some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to seek out any person with some original ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  7. Excellent things from you, man. Ive read your stuff before and youre just too awesome. I really like what youve received right here, love what youre stating and the way you say it. You make it entertaining and you still manage to preserve it intelligent. I cant wait to examine more from you. This can be really a great blog site.

  8. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  9. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve got hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I’m very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my seek for something regarding this.

  10. I have to say that Im really unimpressed with this. I mean, sure, youve got some very interesting points. But this blog is just really lacking in something. Maybe its content, maybe its just the design. I dont know. But its almost like you wrote this because everybodys doing it. No passion at all.

  11. Excellent article and easy to understand explanation. How do I go about getting permission to post part of the article in my upcoming news letter? Giving proper credit to you the author and link to the site would not be a problem.

  12. We truly prefer that which you publish in this article. Rather informative as well as reasonable. A particular situation however. I’m operating Safari along with Debian as well as segments of the active design items really are a small wonky. We realise it’s not really a usual setup. Nevertheless it’s a little something in order to have in view. We trust it might assist as well as always keep in the very best high quality composing.

Leave a Reply

