MAMA NAture: Earth Day ReCap

So Easter Weekend was CRAY CRAY CRAZzyyyy! I got to see my dubba, witH NatasHa… Aww reunion time… But tHat was Saturday nigHt . On friday I got to participate in one of my favorite peoples in tHe world ANgELA Schmidt’s live pHotosHoot for Her display…  Wifey (ANgELA) pre-painted us ladies. How appropriate I looked naturey because it just Happened to be EARTH DAY! Just call me MAMA Nature.

This is the phenomenly talented, absolutely gorgeous Angela Schmidt.

There was art galore…  from photography, to paintings, to art displays thAT MAKE ThINK outside the box.. (I.E. The Noise Machine) 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

