naiLS DiD: Spaceship Tribe

Tribal and Native American Patterns seem to be all the rage lately; I’m not really a tribal girl myself persay, but I do tip my hat to all of the little lines, dots, and patterns that are found in tribal print.  When I was doing this set I was thinking about those little lines and dots, but also about crop circles and UFOS.  Add scorching heat and brighter than bright days and you have the inspiration for this manicure. 😉

Colorful and bright, but actually super simple and quick!

All the Ingredients you need to GET COOKiN’!

Leave a Reply

